• Home
  • Current Webinar Series

2022 ESP Webinar Series

The 2022 Webinar Series, brought to you by the National ESP Professional Development Committee, will include six webinars from May through January. Webinars are selected through a blind peer review process.

Webinars will be offered at 1:00 PM (ET) on Wednesdays in May 2022-January 2023. Each webinar is described below and contains a link to register.  You will receive connection information after registering.

Print the following promotional flyers to remind you of this monthly opportunity.
2022 Webinar Series       (Updated 4/26/2022)

May 4th, 2022 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT

Planning Today for a Successful Tomorrow:  A Strategic Planning Process

Judy Villard Overocker, Alpha Eta Chapter, Ohio

Session participants will increase confidence and knowledge to initiate and complete components of a strategic planning process to benefit an organization’s programming and outreach in their local communities, including learning components and terminology of the process, practicing implementation of process components and viewing examples of real-life strategic planning results.

Register Here

May 25th, 2022 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT

Seeing Yourself in the Future - Middle School Career Readiness

Jodi Smith, Phi Chapter, West Virginia and team members: Lisa Ingram and Jamie Mullins

This middle school pilot program focuses on career exploration, goal setting, vision boards, soft skill and technical skill development, appropriate interview attire, creating a professional pitch, and interviewing for a job. Students complete hands-on activities that help them develop and understand necessary skills for high school and beyond.

Register Here




Contact

PO Box 1440

Owasso, Oklahoma 74055

Phone: 918-376-0841

              Email:  espoffice@espnational.org                




Epsilon Sigma Phi is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Copyright © 2021 - Epsilon Sigma Phi

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software