Epsilon Sigma Phi
The Extension Professionals' Organization

2020 National Conference
October 6-8, 2020

2020 Conference Schedule

Download PDF of Detailed Schedule

 Tuesday, 10/6/2020

 

11:30 am – 12:30 pm EDT

10:30 am – 11:30 am CDT

9:30 am – 10:30 am MDT

8:30 am – 9:30 am PDT

Opening Session

Keynote Speaker:

Sonny Ramaswamy, President, Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities 

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm EDT

11:45 am – 12:45 pm CDT

10:45 am – 11:45 am MDT

9:45 am – 10:45 am PDT

Concurrent Sessions #1

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CDT

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm MDT

11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT

 Concurrent Sessions #2

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm CDT

1:30 pm – 12:30 MDT

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm PDT

 Regional Meetings

4:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT

3:30 pm – 4:00 pm CDT

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm MDT

1:30 pm -2:00 pm PDT

Meet your ESP Leadership Session


Life Member Meet-up Session

 Wednesday, 10/7/2020

 

11:30 am – 1:15 pm EDT

10:30 am – 12:15 pm CDT

9:30 am – 11:15 am MDT

8:30 am – 10:15 am PDT

ESP Awards Program

Ruby Lecture:

Dr. Wendy Wintersteen
Iowa State University President

Friend of Extension
Member Awards

1:30 pm – 2:30 pm EDT

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CDT

11:30 am – 12:30 pm MDT

10:30 am – 11:30 am PDT

Concurrent Sessions #3

2:45 pm – 3:30 pm EDT

1:45 pm – 2:30 pm CDT

12:45 pm – 1:30 pm MDT

11:45 am – 12:30 pm PDT

Ignite Presentations

3:30 pm – 4:00 PM EDT

2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CDT

1:30 pm – 2:00 PM MDT

12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PDT

Maximizing your ESP Membership: More than a national conference (Networking Session)

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm EDT

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CDT

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm MDT

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm PDT

Poster Presentations

Posters will be presented in 2 simultaneous sessions during this time period.

See list and view posters now at ESP NY Posters.

 Thursday, 10/8/2020

 

11:30 am – 12:30 pm EDT

10:30 am – 11:30 am CDT

9:30 am – 10:30 am MDT

8:30 am – 9:30 am PDT

Concurrent Sessions #4

12:45 pm – 1:45 pm EDT

11:45 am – 12:45 pm CDT

10:45 am – 11:45 am MDT

9:45 am – 10:45 am PDT

Concurrent Sessions #5

1:45 pm – 3:45 pm EDT

12:45 pm – 2:45 pm CDT

11:45 am – 1:45 pm MDT

10:45 am – 12:45 pm PDT


Closing Session

Memorial Service

Capnote Speaker:

Jonathan Ntheketha, Multicultural Center for Academic Success, Rochester Institute of Technology

Annual Business Meeting

Invite to 2021 Conference

Officer Installation

President’s Message

Immediately following the closing session

Conference Reflections: Inspiring moments and energizing takeaways (Networking Session)

Download PDF of Detailed Schedule as of 8/3/2020



Epsilon Sigma Phi is a
501(c)3 non-profit organization.


55 Walton Place Drive
Newnan, GA 30263
470-347-0394

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software