Epsilon Sigma Phi
The Extension Professionals' Organization

2018 National ESP Awards
Presented October 2018

National Distinguished Service Ruby Award  *  Tim Cross/TN Omega

Friend of Extension

Professional Business Leader  *  Bob and Charlee Moore, OR

Elected Official  *  William Northey, IA

Extension Volunteer/Lay Leader  *  Samuel Carlyle Richardson II, MO

Northeast Region

Distinguished Service Award - Tie  *  Alganesh Piechocinski/ Maryland Tau Chapter

Distinguished Service Award – Tie  *  Ellen Williams/ New Jersey Alpha Xi Chapter

Continued Excellence Award  *  No Award

Mid-Career Service Award  *  Charles Schuster / Maryland Tau Chapter

Early Career Service Award  *  Chengchu (Cathy) Liu / Maryland Tau Chapter

Administrative Leadership Award  *  Jeff Howard / Maryland Tau Chapter

Visionary Leadership Award  *  Donald Webster / Maryland Tau Chapter

International Service Award  *  Robin Brumfield / New Jersey Alpha Xi Chapter

Diversity Multicultural - Individual  *  No Award

Diversity Multicultural – Team  *  No Award

Distinguished Team   *  Nicholas Polanin – Ultra-Niche Crops for the Progressive, New Farm Team / New Jersey Alpha Xi Chapter

Southern Region

Distinguished Service Award  *  William Sheftall / Florida Alpha Delta Chapter

Continued Excellence Award  *  Ann Berry / Tennessee Omega Chapter

Mid-Career Service Award  *  Jennifer Abel / Virginia Alpha Gamma Chapter

Early Career Service Award  *  Courtney Jenkins / Kentucky Alpha Kappa Chapter

Administrative Leadership Award  *  Linda Bower / Tennessee Omega Chapter

Visionary Leadership Award  *  Lynda Latta / Oklahoma Omicron Chapter

International Service Award  *  Sonya Jones / Georgia Alpha Beta Chapter

Diversity Multicultural - Individual  *  James Morgan / Georgia Alpha Beta Chapter

Diversity Multicultural –Team   *  Cathy Allen – Special Clovers Camp / Oklahoma Omicron

Distinguished Team   *  Kasey Bozeman – Joint Reserves Component Leadership Summit / Georgia Alpha Beta Chapter

North Central Region

Distinguished Service Award  *  Chuck Otte / Kansas Alpha Rho Chapter

Continued Excellence Award  *  Cindy Barnett / Indiana Alpha Lambda

Mid-Career Service Award  *  Heidi Haugen / Minnesota Pi Chapter

Early Career Service Award  *  Michelle Treber / Ohio Alpha Eta Chapter

Administrative Leadership Award  *  Jefferson McCutcheon / Ohio Alpha Eta Chapter

Visionary Leadership Award  *  Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena / Kansas Alpha Rho Chapter

International Service Award  *  Todd Lorenz / Missouri Alpha Tau Chapter

Diversity Multicultural - Individual  *  Meridith Berry / Missouri Alpha Tau Chapter

Diversity Multicultural - Team  *  Dennis DeCamp – Food Safety Training for Mennonite Food Handlers / Ohio Alpha Eta Chapter

Distinguished Team   *  Paula Hella – Taking Care of You: Mind Body and Spirit / Wisconsin Alpha Sigma Chapter

Western Region

Distinguished Service Award  *  Margie Memmott / Utah Iota Chapter

Continued Excellence Award  *  Patricia Dawson / Oregon Gamma Chapter

Mid-Career Service Award   *  Jenny Rudolph / Oregon Gamma Chapter

Early Career Service Award  *  Katie Ahern / Oregon Gamma Chapter

Administrative Leadership Award  *  Sam Angima / Oregon Gamma Chapter

Visionary Leadership Award  *  Willie Riggs / Oregon Gamma Chapter

International Service Award  *  Celina Wille / Utah Iota Chapter

Diversity Multicultural Individual  *  Patricia Dawson / Oregon Gamma Chapter

Diversity Multicultural Team  *  Kyle Christensen – CYFAR Family Leadership Training Institute of Colorado / Colorado Zeta Chapter

Distinguished Team  *  Linden Greenhalgh – Cargill Salt Company/Utah State University Tooele County Extension Learning Garden / Utah Iota Chapter

Epsilon Sigma Phi is a
501(c)3 non-profit organization.

55 Walton Place Drive
Newnan, GA 30263

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software